Skip to main content
King County logo
Kelli Williams
OCROG Director
Kelli.Williams@kingcounty.gov

Shelby Miklethun

Public Records Program Manager
206-263-9772
Shelby.Miklethun@kingcounty.gov

Penny Larsen

Public Records Act Analyst
206-263-1852
Penny.Larsen@kingcounty.gov

Stephanie Santos

Litigation Data Solutions Manager
Public Records Program
206-263-7947
Stephanie.Santos@kingcounty.gov

Rick Ybarra

Boards & Commissions Liaison
206-263-9651
Rick.Ybarra@kingcounty.gov

Matthew Butler

Civil Rights Specialist – Fair Employment
Public Records Officer
Ethics Program Inquiries
206-263-2451
Matthew.Butler@kingcounty.gov

Roxanne Vierra

Civil Rights Specialist – Fair Housing
Disability Compliance Specialist – ADA Coordinator
206-263-2453
Roxanne.Vierra@kingcounty.gov
Main OCROG Office Phones:
  • Ethics Program: 206-263-7821

  • Public Records: 206-263-9772

  • Civil Rights: 206-263-2446

  • Boards & Commissions: 206-263-9651

  • TTY Relay: 711

OCROG Office Hours:

       Monday through Friday
       8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.