Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Advisory Task Force Membership

The *EMS Advisory Task Force* is comprised of leaders and decision makers from throughout the region. The membership of the Task Force was recently reconfigured in an effort to make it more manageable, and consists of the following members:

2014-2019 EMS Advisory Task Force King County Ordinance 17145 (7/11)	<i>Representatives</i> 19 Members
(1) King County Executive or designee	Fred Jarrett
(2) King County Council members or	1. Kathy Lambert
designee	2. Bob Ferguson
(9) Cities over 50,000 in population:	
Auburn	Auburn: Pete Lewis, Mayor
Bellevue	Bellevue: Don Davidson, Mayor
Federal Way	Federal Way: Linda Kochmar, Councilmember
Kent	Kent: Jim Schneider, Fire Chief
Kirkland	Kirkland: Dave Asher, Councilmember
Redmond	Redmond: John Marchione, Mayor
Renton	Renton: Denis Law, Mayor
Seattle	Seattle: Mike McGinn, Mayor
Shoreline.	Shoreline: Keith McGlashan, Mayor
(4) Cities under 50,000 in population,	1. Kenneth Hearing, Mayor, City of North Bend
reflecting geographical distribution and	2. Tom Agnew, Councilmember, City of Bothell
appointed by Suburban Cities	3. Jim Haggerton, Mayor, City of Tukwila
Association.	4. Craig Goodwin, Councilmember, City of Black Diamond
	1. John Rickert, Commissioner, South King Fire & Rescue
(3) King County Fire Districts	2. Jon Kennison, Commissioner, Shoreline Fire Department
	3. Rex Stratton, Commissioner, Vashon Island Fire & Rescue