Skip to main content
King County logo

Search by home address

  

King County Elections interactive map  |  Large-format printable map (PDF)


District Overview Map:

2021 King County Council District Map 

Contact your councilmember

Contact all Councilmembers directly

Rod Dembowski
District 1
206-477-1001
rod.dembowski@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 2013
Current term: 2018-2021
Official portrait

Girmay Zahilay
District 2
206-477-1002
girmay.zahilay@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 2020 
Current term: 2020-2024 
Official portrait

Sarah Perry
District 3
206-477-1003
sarah.perry@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 2022
Current term: 2022-2026

Jeanne Kohl-Welles
District 4
206-477-1004
jeanne.kohl-welles@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 2016
Current term: 2020-2024 
Official portrait

Dave Upthegrove
District 5
206-477-1005
dave.upthegrove@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 2014
Current term: 2018-2021
Official portrait

Claudia Balducci
Council Chair, District 6
206-477-1006
claudia.balducci@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 2016
Current term: 2020-2024 
Official portrait

Pete von Reichbauer
District 7
206-477-1007
pete.vonreichbauer@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 1994
Current term: 2018-2021
Official portrait

Joe McDermott
Council Vice Chair, District 8
206-477-1008
joe.mcdermott@kingcounty.gov
Member since 2010
Current term: 2020-2024 

Reagan Dunn
Council Vice Chair, District 9
206-477-1009
reagan.dunn@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 2005
Current term: 2018-2021
Official portrait


 

Contact the Council
Main phone:
206-477-1000
TTY/TDD:
Relay: 711
Contact all 9 Councilmembers directly:
Click Here