Skip to main content
King County Courthouse Third Avenue entrance closed until January 1, 2020. Please use alternative routes.  
King County logo

The members of the Citizens' Elections Oversight Committee are:

Kyle Vixie, Chair - Registered Voter

Eliseo Juárez, Vice Chair of Voter Participation - Spanish-speaking community representative

Nanette Sullivan, Vice Chair of Elections Monitoring - Municipal League of King County

Jayson Todd Morris, Vice Chair of Best Practices - Disability community representative

Hillary Coleman - Registered Voter

Allison Feher - League of Women Voters

Julie Kang - Korean-speaking community

Jeffrey Manson - King County Democratic Party

Maya Manus - Urban League of Metropolitan Seattle

Sheryl Moss - Washington State Office of Secretary of State

Seth Orr - Technology representative

Stefan Sharkansky - King County Republican Party

Stanley Tsao - Chinese-speaking community representative

The representative from the Office of Secretary of State is an ex-officio, non-voting member of the Committee. 

Erin Arya, Committee staff

Contact the Council
Main phone: