Skip to main content
King County logo



Vice Chair 

Jay Arnold, City of Kirkland, Deputy Mayor
Term 2019-2021


Claudia Balducci, King County Council Chair
Don Billen, Sound Transit Director of the Office of Capital Project Development
Les Rubstello, City of Woodinville Councilmember
Vicky Clarke, Eastside Greenway Alliance
Ryan McIrvin, City of Renton Councilmember
Reagan Dunn, King County Councilmember
Jessica Forsythe, City of Redmond Councilmember
David Hoffman, Puget Sound Energy, Local Government Affairs & Public Policy Manager
John Stokes, City of Bellevue Councilmember
Tom Teigen, Snohomish County Parks Director
Christie True, King County Director of Natural Resources and Parks (representing Dow Constantine, King County Executive)



Contact the Council
Main phone:
Relay: 711
Contact all 9 Councilmembers directly:
Click Here