Skip to main content
The Third Avenue entrance to the King County Courthouse is temporarily closed. Please use the Fourth Avenue entrance.  
King County logo

*NOTE: If you are a Housing Assessor and you will no longer be conducting triage, or if you are a supervisor and you experience staff turnover, please notify CEA at cea@kingcounty.gov so the Housing Assessor list can be updated. CEA must maintain an active list of Housing Assessors that will inform us of when to allow new Assessor Access. 

Trainings and Process Maps

RAP-Navigator All Staff 2019 Meetings Schedule 

 

Date

Location

Jan

Wednesday, January 9, 9am-10:30am

East Cherry YWCA

2820 E Cherry St, Seattle WA 98112

Feb

Wednesday, February 13, 9am-10:30am

East Cherry YWCA

2820 E Cherry St, Seattle WA 98112

March

Wednesday, March 13, 9am-10:30am

East Cherry YWCA

2820 E Cherry St, Seattle WA 98112

April

Wednesday, April 10, 9am-10:30am

East Cherry YWCA

2820 E Cherry St, Seattle WA 98112

May

Wednesday, May 8, 9am-10:30am

East Cherry YWCA

2820 E Cherry St, Seattle WA 98112

June

Wednesday, June 12, 9am-10:30am

East Cherry YWCA

2820 E Cherry St, Seattle WA 98112

July

Wednesday, July 10, 9am-10:30am

East Cherry YWCA

2820 E Cherry St, Seattle WA 98112

Aug

Wednesday, August 14, 9am-10:30am

East Cherry YWCA

2820 E Cherry St, Seattle WA 98112

Sept

Wednesday, September 11, 9am-10:30am

East Cherry YWCA

2820 E Cherry St, Seattle WA 98112

Oct

Wednesday, October 19, 9am-10:30am

East Cherry YWCA

2820 E Cherry St, Seattle WA 98112

Nov

Wednesday, November 13, 9am-10:30am

East Cherry YWCA

2820 E Cherry St, Seattle WA 98112

Dec

Wednesday, December 11, 9am-10:30am

East Cherry YWCA

2820 E Cherry St, Seattle WA 98112

 

 

 

2019 Assessor Refresher Schedule

Note: Assessor Refresher sessions are designed for existing assessors that are completing Housing Triage Tools (HHT). This is not a training for new assessors. Assessor training is conducted by your agency King County Certified Assessor Trainer (T-3).


Shifting to Every Other Month Beginning February 2019

schedule

CE_Experience_FlowCEA_Priority_Pool_Workflow
 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

If you have questions about CEA, please contact 206-328-5796 or cea@kingcounty.gov.

If you are looking for referral to housing and support services, contact one of the regional access points locations.