Official Primary and Special Election Ballot King County, Washington

Instructions

How to vote



Completely fill in the oval next to your choice.

How to correct a mistake



To make a correction, draw a line through the entire choice. You then have the option of making a different choice by completely filling in another oval.

Optional write-in

To add a new candidate, fill in the oval next to the write-in line and print the name on the write-in line.

Begin voting here



READ: Each candidate for partisan office may state a political party that he or she prefers. A candidate's preference does not imply that the candidate is nominated or endorsed by the party, or that the party approves of or associates with that candidate.

Federal

United States Senator partisan office vote for one

- **Henry Clay Dennison**
- (Prefers Socialist Workers Party) Mohammad Hassan Said
- (Prefers Democratic Party)
- Iohn Guenther
- (Prefers Republican Party)
- **Tiffany Smiley**
 - (Prefers Republican Party)
- Dan Phan Doan (States No Party Preference)
- Dr Pano Churchill
- (Prefers Democratic Party)
- Dave Saulibio
- (Prefers JFK Republican Party)
- Sam Cusmir
- (Prefers Democratic Party)
- Bill Hirt
- (Prefers Republican Party)
- Ion Butler
 - (Prefers Independent Party)
- Bryan Solstin
 - (Prefers Democratic Party)
- Martin D. Hash
- (States No Party Preference)
- **Patty Murray**
- (Prefers Democratic Party)
 - Thor Amundson
- (Prefers Independent Party)
- Charlie (Chuck) Jackson
- (Prefers Independent Party)
- Naz Paul
 - (Prefers Independent Party)
- **Ravin Pierre**
 - (Prefers Democratic Party)
- Leon Lawson
 - (Prefers Trump Republican Party)

Federal

United States Representative Congressional District No. 8 partisan office

vote for one

- **Emet Ward**
 - (Prefers Democratic Party)
- **Kim Schrier**
- (Prefers Democratic Party) Reagan Dunn
- (Prefers Republican Party)
- Matt Larkin
- (Prefers Republican Party)
- **Dave Chapman**
- (Prefers Republican Party) Rvan Dean Burkett
- (States No Party Preference)
- **Justin Greywolf**
 - (Prefers Libertarian Party)
 - **Keith Arnold**
 - (Prefers Democratic Party)
 - **Patrick Dillon**
 - (Prefers Concordia Party)
 - Jesse Jensen
 - (Prefers Republican Party)
- Scott Stephenson
 - (Prefers Republican Party)

State

Secretary of State

unexpired 2-year term

partisan office vote for one

- **Bob Hagglund**
 - (Prefers Republican Party)
- **Kurtis Engle**
- (Prefers Union Party)
- Marquez Tiggs
- (Prefers Democratic Party)
- Tamborine Borrelli
- (Prefers America First (R) Party)
- Steve Hobbs
 - (Prefers Democratic Party)
 - Keith L. Wagoner
- (Prefers Republican Party)
- Mark Miloscia
- (Prefers Republican Party)
- Julie Anderson
- - (Prefers Nonpartisan Party)

Continue voting other side



State	Special Purpose District	For thi
Legislative District No. 31 State Senator partisan office Vote for one Phil Fortunato (Prefers Republican Party) Clifford Knopik (States No Party Preference) Chris Vance (States No Party Preference) Legislative District No. 31 Representative Position No. 1 partisan office vote for one Brandon Beynon (Prefers Republican Party) Holly Stanton (Prefers Democrat Party) Drew Stokesbary (Prefers Republican Party) Legislative District No. 31 Representative Position No. 2 partisan office vote for one Eric E. Robertson (Prefers Republican Party)	Enumclaw Fire Department Proposition No. 1 Restoring Property Tax Levy for Fire and Emergency Medical Services The Board of Commissioners of Enumclaw Fire Department adopted Resolution No. 2022-01 to finance fire protection and emergency medical services. This proposition authorizes Enumclaw Fire Department to restore its regular property tax levy to \$1.50 per \$1,000.00 of assessed valuation for collection in 2023 and establishes a limit factor of six percent for the following five years to maintain fire protection, emergency medical services and provide for firefighter and public safety. The maximum allowable levy made in 2027 for collection in 2028 shall serve as the base for computing subsequent levy limitations under chapter 84.55 RCW. Should this Proposition be:	For thi precinc office, y Democron office, y Democron only for select. Your afficandida will not shared. Precir Repub vote for Grae I afficant

For this office only: In order to vote for precinct committee officer, a partisan office, you must affirm that you are a Democrat or a Republican and may vote only for one candidate from the party you select. Your vote for a candidate affirms your affiliation with the same party as the candidate. This preference is private and will not be matched to your name or shared.

Precinct Committee Officer

Republican Party Candidates vote for one

- Grady Olson I affirm I am a Republican.
 - **Anthony Wright**I affirm I am a Republican.

End of Ballot

Vote both sides of ballot