Skip to main content
King County logo

Find your agency contact

Primary
Ladna Farah 206-477-1559 ladna.farah@kingcounty.gov

Backup
Tami Schackman 206-263-1558 tschackman@kingcounty.gov
Administration
Danielle Lucero 206-263-3641 danielle.lucero@kingcounty.gov

Airport
Alec Chandler 206-477-2078 alec.chandler@kingcounty.gov

Alternative Dispute Resolution
Laura Copsey 206-263-8458 laurie.copsey@kingcounty.gov

Business Resource Center
Carmel Call 206-263-9621 carmel.call@kingcounty.gov

Facilities Management
Lana Imada 206-477-9408 lana.imada@kingcounty.gov

Finance and Business Operations
Karl Nygard 206-263-9683 karl.nygard@kingcounty.gov

Fleet
Darcy Cinq-Mars 206-477-9212 dcinqmars@kingcounty.gov

Records and Licensing Service
Jennifer Bonaventura 206-263-1705 jennifer.bonaventura@kingcounty.gov
Primary
Andres Fuerte 206-263-0930 Afuerte@kingcounty.gov

Backup
Hanh Mai 206-477-9377 Hanh.Mai@kingcounty.gov
Renee Richards 206-263-9357 Renee.Richards@kingcounty.gov
Director’s Office
Daniel Kirk 206-263-0317 dkirk@kingcounty.gov

Permitting
Warren Cheney 206-477-0383 warren.cheney@kingcounty.gov

Roads - Primary
Jennifer Rein 206-263-5860 jrein@kingcounty.gov

Roads - Backup
Lan Whiting 206-477-4872 lan.whiting@kingcounty.gov
Office of the Chief Information Officer
Paul Mudrovich 206-263-7872 paul.mudrovich@kingcounty.gov
Director's Office
Chris Zanassi 206-477-4541 Chris.Zanassi@kingcounty.gov

Parks and Recreation
Andrea Smith 206-263-1695 andsmith@kingcounty.gov

Solid Waste
Cheryl Florendo 206-263-0170 cflorendo@kingcounty.gov

Wastewater Treatment
Devin (Barnes) ViBarnes
206-477-5357 devin.vibarnes@kingcounty.gov

Water Land and Resources
Cindy Jaeger 206-477-5011 cijaeger@kingcounty.gov
Department Coordinator,
Melba Fleming 206-263-4066 melfleming@kingcounty.gov
Administrative Services Division & Director’s Office
Byron Williams 206-263-9568 byron.williams@kingcounty.gov

Assessment, Policy Development and Evaluation, Chronic Disease and Injury Prevention
Alvin Yang 206-263-2266 ayang@kingcounty.gov

Community Health Services
Breanna Weaver 206-477-3960 breanna.weaver@kingcounty.gov

Emergency Medical Services
Felisa Azpitarte 206-263-8549 felisa.azpitarte@kingcounty.gov

Environmental Health
Michael Perez 206-263-8638 mperez@kingcounty.gov

Jail Health Services
Michael Trinh 206-477-6343 michael.trinh@kingcounty.gov

Prevention
Amy Harris 206-263-5509 aharris@kingcounty.gov
Office of the Executive & Performance Strategy and Budget
Harriet Thrash-Killham 206-477-3513 harriette.thrash-killham@kingcounty.gov

Labor Relations
Megan Pedersen 206-263-2898 megan.pedersen@kingcounty.gov
Bus Operations
Jen Roper Gulsrud 206-263-3641 jropergulsrud@kingcounty.gov

Capital Division
Michael Chargualaf 206-477-5948 michael.chargualaf@kingcounty.gov

Facilities
Ralph McQuillan 206-477-5990 ralph.mcquillan@kingcounty.gov

General Managers Office, Employee Services, & Finance and Administration
Greg Svidenko 206-477-5898 gregory.svidenko@kingcounty.gov

Marine
Sarah Stefano 206-477-3802 sara.stefano@kingcounty.gov

Mobility Division
Atama Anand 206-263-8863 aanand@kingcounty.gov

Vehicle Maintenance
Lloyd Laigo 206-263-8089 llaigo@kingcounty.gov

Additional Assistance

Use Tax
Minh Tran 206-477-7565 mtran@kingcounty.gov
US Bank Fraud Department
800-523-9078

For Coordinator List updates or questions about the P-Card Program, please contact the P-Card team at p-cardteam@kingcounty.gov.

Contact Us

Phone: 206-263-9400

TTY Relay: 711

Fax: 206-296-7676