Skip to main content

Membership of the Citizens’ Elections Oversight Committee

The members of the King County Citizens' Elections Oversight Committee are:


Eliseo Juárez - Spanish-speaking community representative

Vice Chair of Voter Participation

Jude Ahmed - Urban League of Metropolitan Seattle

Vice Chair of Election Monitoring

Mathew Patrick Thomas- King County Republican Party

Registered Voter

Hillary De La Cruz

King County Democratic Party

Hanna Floss

Technology representative

Tyson Hartman

Washington State Office of Secretary of State

Stuart Holmes

Korean-speaking community representative

Julie Kang

League of Women Voters

Kathy Sakahara

Municipal League of King County

Mike Flood

University of Washington Bothell

Dr. Jason Lambacher

Chinese-speaking community representative

Stanley Tsao

Registered Voter

Christopher Hays

Jurisdictional Representative

Matthew Vinci

Note: The representative from the Office of Secretary of State is an ex-officio, non-voting member of the Committee.


Tania Santiago Pastrana, Committee staff