Skip to main content

Membership of the Citizens’ Elections Oversight Committee

Membership of the Citizens’ Elections Oversight Committee

The members of the King County Citizens' Elections Oversight Committee are:

Eliseo Juárez, Chair – Spanish-speaking community representative

Jude Ahmed, Vice Chair of Voter Participation – Urban League of Metropolitan Seattle

Mathew Patrick Thomas, Vice Chair of Election Monitoring – King County Republican Party

Hillary De La Cruz – Registered Voter

Hanna Floss – King County Democratic Party

Tyson Hartman – Technology representative

Stuart Holmes – Washington State Office of Secretary of State

Julie Kang – Korean-speaking community representative

Kathy Sakahara – League of Women Voters

Mike Flood – Municipal League of King County

Dr. Jason Lambacher – University of Washington Bothell

Stanley Tsao – Chinese-speaking community representative

Christopher Hays – Registered Voter

Matthew Vinci – Jurisdictional Representative

The representative from the Office of Secretary of State is an ex-officio, non-voting member of the Committee. 


Tania Santiago Pastrana, Committee staff

Contact the Council
Main phone:
Relay: 711
Find my Councilmember
Click Here