Regional Transit Task Force		
Category	Name	Representing
Accessible services	Jane Kuechle	AtWork
Economic development	Kate Joncas	West - Downtown Seattle Assoc
Economic development	Christine Hoffman	East - Redmond Chamber
Economic development	Tom Pierson	South - Federal Way Chamber
Education	Larry Yok	South - Highline Comm. College
Education	Josh Kavanagh	West – Univ. of Washington
Elected official	Suzette Cooke	South - Kent
Elected official	Noel Gerken	South - Maple Valley
Elected official	Tom Rasmussen	West - Seattle
Elected official	Chris Eggen	West - Shoreline
Elected official	Grant Degginger	East - Bellevue
Elected official	Fred Butler	East - Issaquah
Environmental	Rob Johnson	Transportation Choices Coalition
Environmental	Chuck Ayers	Cascade Bicycle Club
Good government	James Kelly	Urban League of Metro. Seattle
Organized labor	Carl Jackson	Amalgamated Transit Union
Organized labor	David Freiboth	King County Labor Council
Puget Sound Regional Council	Bob Drewel	PSRC
Riders	Sue Blazak	South
Riders	Carla Saulter	West
Riders	Shiv Batra	East
Social services	Estela Ortega	West - El Centro de la Raza
Social services	Lynn Moody	East - Hopelink
Trip reduction	Liz Warman	South – The Boeing Company
Trip reduction	Jim Stanton	East - Microsoft
Transportation expert	Steve Marshall	CascadiaCenter
Transportation expert	Jared Smith	Parsons Brinckerhoff
Transit Advisory Committee	Ed Miller	Transit Advisory Committee