Housing Interjurisdictional Team (HIJT) Members	
Name	Organization/Jurisdiction
Lauri Anderson	City of Kenmore, Sound Cities Association
Melissa Arias	King County Department of Community and Human Services
Ana Bonilla	Enterprise Community Partners
Krista Camenzind	King County Council
McCaela Daffern	King County Department of Community and Human Services
Sharon Gavin	City of Sammamish, Sound Cities Association
Bin Jung/Jen LaBrecque	City of Seattle, Office of Housing
Colleen Kelly	City of Shoreline, Sound Cities Association
Janet Lee	King County Department of Community and Human Services
Janet Lewine	City of Bellevue, Sound Cities Association
Sarah Lovell	King County Metro
Patience Malaba	Housing Development Consortium
Sunaree Marshall	King County Department of Community and Human Services
Lindsay Masters/Mike Stanger	A Regional Coalition for Housing (ARCH)
David Miller	City of North Bend, Sound Cities Association
Brian Parry	Sound Cities Association
Arun Sambataro/Chris Bhang	King County Equity and Social Justice
Jeff Tate	South King Housing and Homelessness Partnership (SKHHP)