2022 Affordable Housing Committee Roster

Name	Organization/Jurisdiction
Don Billen	Sound Transit
Susan Boyd (Committee Vice Chair)	Bellwether Housing
Alex Brennan	Futurewise
Jane Broom	Microsoft Philanthropies
Kelly Coughlin	SnoValley Chamber of Commerce
Russell Joe	Master Builders Association of King and Snohomish Counties
Ryan Makinster	Washington Multi-Family Housing Association
Michael Ramos	Church Council of Greater Seattle
Tim Walter	King County Housing Authority
Council Chair Claudia Balducci (Committee Chair)	King County Council
Councilmember Jeanne Kohl-Welles	King County Council
Kelly Rider (on behalf of Executive Dow Constantine)	King County Department of Community and Human Services
Maiko Winkler-Chin (on behalf of Mayor Harrell)	City of Seattle, Office of Housing
Councilmember Teresa Mosqueda	Seattle City Council
Councilmember Dan Strauss (alternate)	Seattle City Council
Mayor Nigel Herbig, Kenmore	Sound Cities Association
Councilmember Marli Larimer, Kent	Sound Cities Association
Councilmember Ryan McIrvin, Renton	Sound Cities Association
Mayor Lynne Robinson, Bellevue	Sound Cities Association
Councilmember Amy Falcone, Kirkland (alternate)	Sound Cities Association
Deputy Mayor Dana Parnello, Maple Valley (alternate)	Sound Cities Association
Councilmember Chris Stearns, Auburn (alternate)	Sound Cities Association
Council President Lindsey Walsh, Issaquah (alternate)	Sound Cities Association