## 2023 Affordable Housing Committee Roster

Name	Organization/Jurisdiction
Don Billen	Sound Transit
Susan Boyd	Bellwether Housing
Alex Brennan (Committee Vice Chair)	Futurewise
Jane Broom	Microsoft Philanthropies
Kelly Coughlin	SnoValley Chamber of Commerce
Russell Joe	Master Builders Association of King and Snohomish Counties
Ryan Makinster	Washington Multi-Family Housing Association
Michael Ramos	Church Council of Greater Seattle
Robin Walls	King County Housing Authority
Councilmember Claudia Balducci (Committee Chair)	King County Council
Council Chair Dave Upthegrove	King County Council
Sunaree Marshall (on behalf of Executive Dow Constantine)	King County Department of Community and Human Services
Maiko Winkler-Chin (on behalf of Mayor Harrell)	City of Seattle, Office of Housing
Councilmember Teresa Mosqueda	Seattle City Council
Councilmember Dan Strauss (alternate)	Seattle City Council
Councilmember Amy Falcone, Kirkland	Sound Cities Association
Mayor Nigel Herbig, Kenmore	Sound Cities Association
Councilmember Ryan McIrvin, Renton	Sound Cities Association
Mayor Lynne Robinson, Bellevue	Sound Cities Association
Councilmember Larry Brown, Auburn (alternate)	Sound Cities Association
Councilmember Joseph Cimaomo Jr., Covington (alternate)	Sound Cities Association
Deputy Mayor Dana Parnello, Maple Valley (alternate)	Sound Cities Association
Council President Lindsey Walsh, Issaquah (alternate)	Sound Cities Association