South County Recycling and Transfer Station Siting Advisory Committee Members



Chambers of Commerce

Terry Davis, Auburn Area Chamber of Commerce Byron Hiller, Auburn Area Chamber of Commerce J.B. Rupert, Auburn Area Chamber of Commerce Gary Venn, Auburn Area Chamber of Commerce Nancy Wyatt, Auburn Area Chamber of Commerce Patricia Mullen, Federal Way Chamber of Commerce Dan Shea, Federal Way Chamber of Commerce

Cities

Dave Hill, City of Algona
Diana Quinn, City of Algona
Dini Duclos, City of Federal Way
Rob Van Orsow, City of Federal Way

Commercial Solid Waste Hauling Companies

Joe Casalini, Republic Services
Marc Davis, Waste Management
Jody Snyder, Waste Connections
John Taylor, CleanScapes
Eddie Westmoreland, Waste Connections

Environmental Groups

Jeff Guddat, Soos Creek Area Response Nicholas Wells, Soos Creek Area Response Gladys Paulus, White River Valley Citizen Corps Council Jodi Riker, White River Valley Citizen Corps Council Jerry Yap, White River Valley Citizen Corps Council

Neighborhood Groups

Karen Meador, Neely Mansion Association Jody Armstrong, Washington National Estates

Residents

Mike Sears, Interested Citizen from Algona

School Districts

Dennis Grad, Auburn School District Scott Weide, Auburn School District

Transfer Station User

Cliff Butler, BJ's Hauling and Demolition Service

Tribes

Eddy Chu, Muckleshoot Tribe