Northeast Recycling and Transfer Station Siting Advisory Group Roster May 2022

#	Name	Representation*	Location
1.	Aaron Moldver	City of Redmond – appointed seat	Redmond
2.	Amrit Bhuie	AR Environmental Consulting – appointed seat	Woodinville
3.	Andreas Kolshorn	Resident – at-large seat	Woodinville
4.	Diana Hart	City of Woodinville – appointed seat	Woodinville
5.	James Randolph	Resident – at-large seat	Kirkland
6.	Jed Reynolds	Lake Washington School District – appointed seat	Full Area
7.	John MacGillivray	City of Kirkland – appointed seat	Kirkland
8.	Nick Harbert	Waste Management – appointed seat	Full Area
9.	Paula Goelzer	Resident – at-large seat	Kirkland
10.	Councilmember	City of Woodinville – appointed seat	Woodinville
	Rachel Best-Campbell		
11.	Ronald Kim	Resident– at-large seat	Kirkland
12.	Sandy Cobb	Redmond Ridge – appointed seat	Unincorporated King County
13.	Susan Vossler	Resident – at-large seat	Kirkland
14.	Tanushree Chowdury	Resident – at-large seat	Kirkland
15.	Tehmina Ali	Resident – appointed seat	Redmond
16.	Tom Vaughn	DTG Recycling – appointed seat	Full area/Redmond
17.	Julie Underwood	City of Kirkland – appointed seat	Kirkland
18.	Troy Anderson	Chamber of Commerce – appointed seat	Woodinville
19.	Wendy Weidner	Republic Services – appointed seat	Full Area
20.	William Louie	Resident – at-large seat	Redmond
21.	William Su	Resident – appointed	Kirkland

*To ensure wider representation, some seats were appointed and some were open to at-large application. Appointed seats were held for specific interests and organizations. At-large seats were open for community members to apply for.