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Process Server Registration

Department of Executive Services
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K
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500 Fourth Avenue, Room 403

Seattle, WA 98104-2396
206-263-1982

Must provide valid photo ID

King County Licensing Use Only

License Registration No.

Date Paid

Receipt No.

Fee $10.00 [ cash [ Check

Date Issued

Registration Expires

| am over 18 years of age and am competent to be a witness in a court proceeding. | hereby request to be
registered as a process server in King County, Washington.

Legal Name- Type or Print (First, Middle, Last)

Date of Birth

Gender

1 Male

] Female

WA State Business License - Unified Business Identifier (UBI#) (*If Applicable)

Business Name

Business Physical Location (# & Street — DO NOT use PO Box or Mail Drop)

Mailing Address

Business Telebhone

Home Telephone

Cell Number

Self Employed?

O Yes [ No

I understand that | am required by law to RENEW the registration within ONE YEAR of the initial registration and
annually thereafter, or when any of the information given above has changed. | further understand that if the renewal is
required because of a change in my identifying information, | must renew the registration within TEN (10) days of the

date in which the identifying information changes.

| certify under penalty of perjury under the laws of Washington State that the foregoing is true and correct and that | am
a resident of the State of Washington and that | reside in and/or operate my principal place of business in King County

Signed by

On

Title

(Applicants signature)

(Date)

Signed at

(City, State)

* A Washington State Business License may be required if you meet 1 or more of the following criteria:
Your business gross income is over the state threshold per year. (2012 amount is $12,000)
You're doing business using a name other than your full legal name.

You plan to hire employees.

N,

APPLICANT PLEASE COMPLETE PAGE TWO OF THIS FORM

S




S

**Collection of social security numbers is required by RCW 26.23.140 as part of the application process for professional licenses.
RCW 26.23.150 requires the recording of social security numbers in compliance with federal requirement — Social security numbers

collected by licensing agencies shall not be disclosed except as required by state or federal law or under RCW 26.23.120 restricted
disclosure.

Social Security Number -

KING COUNTY OFFICE USE ONLY
TYPE OF ID: O WDL O WID O MIL O OTHER ID#

oo G




	License Registration No: 
	Date Paid: 
	Receipt No: 
	Cash: Off
	Check: Off
	Fee 1000 Cash Check: 
	Date Issued: 
	Registration Expires: 
	Legal NameType or Print First Middle Last: 
	Date of Birth: 
	Gender: Off
	WA State Business License Unified Business Identifier UBI If Applicable: 
	Business Name: 
	Business Physical Location   Street  DO NOT use PO Box or Mail Drop: 
	Mailing Address: 
	Business Telephone: 
	Home Telephone: 
	Cell Number: 
	Self Employed: Off
	Title: 
	Signed at: 
	Social Security Number: 
	undefined: 
	undefined_2: 
	undefined_3: 
	undefined_4: 
	undefined_5: 
	undefined_6: 
	undefined_7: 
	undefined_8: 
	TYPE OF ID: Off
	WDL: Off
	WID: Off
	MIL: Off
	OTHER: 
	ID: 


