Skip to main content
Most King County offices will be closed on Monday, May 30, 2016, for Memorial Day.  
King County logo

Search by home address

  

King County Elections interactive map  |  Large-format printable map (PDF, 5MB)


District Overview Map:

King County Council District map

Rod Dembowski Jeanne Kohl-Welles Joe McDermott Joe McDermott Dave Upthegrove Claudia Balducci Claudia Balducci Larry Gossett Larry Gossett Larry Gossett Claudia Balducci Rod Dembowski Rod Dembowski Joe McDermott Rod Dembowski Kathy Lambert Kathy Lambert Kathy Lambert Reagan Dunn Reagan Dunn Pete von Reichbauer Reagan Dunn Reagan Dunn Claudia Balducci Pete von Reichbauer

Contact your councilmember

Rod Dembowski
District 1
206-477-1001
rod.dembowski@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 2013
Current term: 2014-2017
Official portrait

Larry Gossett
District 2
206-477-1002
larry.gossett@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 1994
Current term: 2012-2015 
Official portrait

Kathy Lambert
District 3
206-477-1003
kathy.lambert@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 2002
Current term: 2014-2017
Official portrait

Jeanne Kohl-Welles
District 4
206-477-1004
jeanne.kohl-welles@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 2016
Current term: 2016-2020 
Official portrait

Dave Upthegrove
District 5
206-296-1005
dave.upthegrove@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 2014
Current term: 2014-2017
Official portrait

Claudia Balducci
District 6
206-477-1006
claudia.balducci@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 2016
Current term: 2016-2020 
Official portrait

Pete von Reichbauer
District 7
206-477-1007
pete.vonreichbauer@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 1994
Current term: 2014-2017
Official portrait

Joe McDermott
Council Vice Chair, District 8
206-477-1008
joe.mcdermott@kingcounty.gov
Member since 2010
Current term: Nov. 2012 - 2015
Official portrait

Reagan Dunn
District 9
206-477-1009
reagan.dunn@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 2005
Current term: 2014-2017
Official portrait

 

Contact the Council
Main phone:
206-477-1000
TTY/TDD:
206-296-1024
Fax:
206-296-0198