Skip to main content
King County logo

This list also available in PDF format


Ian McLaughlin, Senior Inspector, 206-263-1233
Ian.Mclaughlin@kingcounty.gov

Eric Gilbreath, Senior Inspector, 206-263-9547
Eric.Gilbreath@kingcounty.gov

Harpreet "Sandy" Sandhu Senior Plan Reviewer: 206-477-8638
Harpreet.Sandhu@kingcounty.gov


Inspection area
Zip codes
Inspector name
Phone number
1 98011, 98019, 98034, 98072, 98077, 98224, 98288 Randall Bray
randall.bray@kingcounty.gov
206-263-8514
2 98004, 98014, 98033, 98039, 98052, 98053 Randall Bray
randall.bray@kingcounty.gov
206-263-8514
3 98006, 98008, 98024, 98045, 98050, 98056, 98065, 98074, 98075 Randall Bray
randall.bray@kingcounty.gov
206-263-8514
15 98117, 98177 David Cheeseman
dcheeseman@kingcounty.gov
206-477-0891
16 98103, 98107 Scott Entsminger
sentsminger@kingcounty.gov
206-477-9204
17 98105, 98115, 98195 Ian McLaughlin
ian.mclaughlin@kingcounty.gov
206-263-1233
19 98125, 98133 David Cheeseman
dcheeseman@kingcounty.gov
206-477-0891
20 98109, 98119, 98199 Tom Haynes
thomas.haynes@kingcounty.gov
206-263-8506
21 98102, 98112, 98122 Eric Gilbreath
eric.gilbreath@kingcounty.gov
206-263-9547
4 98027, 98029, 98059 Randall Bray
randall.bray@kingcounty.gov
206-263-8514
5 98038, 98055, 98058 Randall Bray
randall.bray@kingcounty.gov
206-263-8514
6 98030, 98031, 98032, 98042 Randall Bray
randall.bray@kingcounty.gov
206-263-8514
7 98001, 98002, 98003, 98010, 98022, 98051, 98092, 98321 Randall Bray
randall.bray@kingcounty.gov
206-263-8514
22 98101, 98104, 98121, 98124 Doug Harris
doharris@kingcounty.gov
206-263-6850
23 98108, 98134, 98168 Tracy Belvill
tracy.belvill@kingcounty.gov
206-263-8510
24 98118, 98144, 98178 Tracy Belvill
tracy.belvill@kingcounty.gov
206-263-8510
25 98106, 98116, 98126, 98136, 98146 Rick Lewis
rick.lewis@kingcounty.gov

206-263-8519

26 98070 (Vashon Island inspections Wednesday only) Ian McLaughlin
ian.mclaughlin@kingcounty.gov
206-263-1233
Plan Review   Mike Ballou
michael.ballou@kingcounty.gov
206-477-8636
Plan Review   Patty Sjolin
psjolin@kingcounty.gov
206-263-6877
Plan Review   Todd Bradbury
tbradbury@kingcounty.gov
206-263-1944
Plan Review  

Alan Czarnecki
aczarnecki@kingcounty.gov

206-263-4183

OTHER PHONE NUMBERS

  • Automated inspection request line (serves both Seattle & King County): 206-205-0935

  • Seattle office permit counter: 206-263-9566
  • Seattle office Fax: 206-296-0189

  • Bellevue office permit counter: 206-477-8050
  • Bellevue office Fax: 206-296-9792
  • Bellevue address:
    14350 SE Eastgate Way, Bellevue, WA 98007

MAILING ADDRESS

Public Health – Seattle & King County
Plumbing & Gas Piping Section
401 5th Ave, Suite #1100
Seattle, WA 98104

NOTE: The Inspectors are available each weekday morning between 6:30 am and 8:00 am. If the Inspector cannot answer when you call, please leave a message with the permit number, address, and a contact phone number, and a brief description of your question. *All Inspectors are located at the Seattle Office.