Skip to main content
King County logo

CC 13.24.080 grants the authority for the creation and composition of the UTRC. Under this statue, the UTRC members are appointed by the director of each respective department:

  • Department of Natural Resources and Parks (DNRP) - two representatives
  • Department of Transportation;
  • Department of Permitting and Environmental Review;
  • Public Health-Seattle and King County;
  • Department of Executive Services, Facilities Management Division;
  • King County Council staff; and
  • King County demographer.

UTRC members:

Name Title Department Phone Number
Jae Hill Committee Chair Natural Resources and Parks 206-263-5690
Mark Lampard Wastewater Engineer IV Natural Resources and Parks 206-477-5414
Lydia Reynolds-Jones Managing Engineer Transportation 206-477-3631
Ty Peterson Product Line Manager - Commercial DLS - Permitting 206-477-0449
Lynn Schneider Health & Environmental Investigator Public Health - Seattle and King County 206-477-2124
Michael Kulish Real Estate Services Supervisor Executive Services, Facilities Division 206-477-9375
Andy Micklow Legislative Analyst King County Council 206-263-3266
Rebeccah Maskin County Demographer King County Demographer 206-263-0380
 Vacant      King County Metro