Skip to main content

Utilities Technical Review Committee Members

Utilities Technical Review Committee Members

CC 13.24.080 grants the authority for the creation and composition of the committee. Under this statue, members are appointed by the director of each respective agency:

  • Natural Resources and Parks (2 representatives)
  • Metro Transit
  • Permits
  • Public Health – Seattle and King County
  • Executive Services – Facilities Management
  • King County Council staff
  • King County Demographer

Committee members

Name Title Agency Phone Number
Daniel Cardwell Committee Chair King County Permits 206-263-3733
Mark Lampard Wastewater Engineer IV Natural Resources and Parks 206-477-5414
Lydia Reynolds-Jones Managing Engineer Road Services 206-477-3631
Ty Peterson Product Line Manager - Commercial Permits 206-477-0449
Lynn Schneider Health & Environmental Investigator Public Health – Seattle and King County 206-477-2124
Michael Kulish Real Estate Services Supervisor Executive Services – Facilities Management 206-477-9375
Andy Micklow Legislative Analyst King County Council 206-263-3266
Rebeccah Maskin King County Demographer Executive Services 206-263-0380
Vacant   Metro Transit