Skip to main content
King County logo

Director's Office

Norm Alberg, Division Director
norm.alberg@kingcounty.gov

Maria Laird, Deputy Division Director
maria.laird@kingcounty.gov

Administration

Sean Bouffiou, Administrative Services Manager
sean.bouffiou@kingcounty.gov

Danita Carter, Finance Manager
danita.carter@kingcounty.gov

Lisa McFarlane, Administrator I
lisa.mcfarlane@kingcounty.gov

Licensing Services

Eddie Cantu, Licensing Manager
eddie.cantu@kingcounty.gov

Kathleen Knudsen, Licensing Supervisor
kathleen.knudsen@kingcounty.gov

Elizabeth Stenson, Licensing Supervisor
elizabeth.stenson@kingcounty.gov

Tyson Taylor, Licensing Supervisor
ttaylor@kingcounty.gov

Recorder's Office

Jon Scherer, Recording Manager
jon.scherer@kingcounty.gov

Tiffany Blanchard, Recording Supervisor
tiffany.blanchard@kingcounty.gov

Thea Thach, Recording Supervisor
thea.thach@kingcounty.gov

Archives, Records Management, and Mail Services (ARMMS)

Cynthia Hernandez, ARMMS Manager
cynthia.hernandez@kingcounty.gov

Danielle Boucher, Archives Supervisor
dboucher@kingcounty.gov

Ellie Browning, Records Management Supervisor
ellie.browning@kingcounty.gov

Scott Landwehr, Records Center Supervisor
scott.landwehr@kingcounty.gov

Raoul Quiban, Mail Services Supervisor
raoul.quiban@kingcounty.gov

Ryan Wadleigh, Business Analyst
ryan.wadleigh@kingcounty.gov

Regional Animal Services of King County (RASKC)

Gene Mueller DVM, MPH, RASKC Manager
gene.mueller@kingcounty.gov

Tim Anderson, Lead Animal Control Sergeant
tim.anderson@kingcounty.gov

Lluvia Ellison-Morales, Administrator
lluvia.ellison-morales@kingcounty.gov

Amanda Murdock, Animal Shelter Clinic Manager
amanda.murdock@kingcounty.gov

Denise McCollum, Animal Licensing and Marketing Manager
denise.mccollum@kingcounty.gov

Searching for an employee? Click here.