Skip to main content

P-Card Coordinators

P-Card Coordinators

Find your agency contact

Primary
Ladna Farah 206-477-1559 ladna.farah@kingcounty.gov

Backup
Tami Schackman 206-263-1558 tschackman@kingcounty.gov
Director's Office
Nicholas Makhani 206-263-9304 nmakhani@kingcounty.gov

Housing Repair Program (H2CD2)
Edward Wilson 206-477-1502 edwilson@kingcounty.gov

All Other DCHS
Teesha Bailey 206-263-7991 teesha.bailey@kingcounty.gov
Administration
Danielle Lucero 206-263-3641 danielle.lucero@kingcounty.gov

Airport
Alec Chandler 206-477-2078 alec.chandler@kingcounty.gov

Business Resource Center
Danita Carter 206-263-8644 danita.carter@kingcounty.gov

Facilities Management
Lana Imada 206-477-9408 lana.imada@kingcounty.gov

Finance and Business Operations
Karl Nygard 206-263-9683 karl.nygard@kingcounty.gov

Fleet
Darcy Cinq-Mars 206-477-9212 dcinqmars@kingcounty.gov

Office of Emergency Management
Sherrie Chatman 206-205-4064 sherrie.chatman@kingcounty.gov

Records and Licensing Service
Tyler Rebillion 206-263-2823 trebillion@kingcounty.gov

Risk Management
Sergey Kovalchuk 206-477-7787 sergey.kovalchuk@kingcounty.gov
Primary
Andres Fuerte 206-263-0930 Afuerte@kingcounty.gov

Backup
Hanh Mai 206-477-9377 Hanh.Mai@kingcounty.gov
Renee Richards 206-263-9357 Renee.Richards@kingcounty.gov
Director’s Office
Jillian Scheibeck 206-263-9692 Jillian.Scheibeck@kingcounty.gov

Permitting
Warren Cheney 206-477-0383 warren.cheney@kingcounty.gov

Roads - Primary
Lan Whiting 206-477-4872 lan.whiting@kingcounty.gov

Roads - Backup
Macile Assink 206-477-6132 macile.assink@kingcounty.gov
Office of the Chief Information Officer
Paul Mudrovich 206-263-7872 paul.mudrovich@kingcounty.gov
Director's Office
Chris Zanassi 206-477-4541 Chris.Zanassi@kingcounty.gov

Parks and Recreation
Andrea Smith 206-263-1695 andsmith@kingcounty.gov

Solid Waste
Nebiat Tekle 206-477-0784 ntekle@kingcounty.gov

Wastewater Treatment
Quiana Barker
206-477-0374 qbarker@kingcounty.gov

Water Land and Resources
Alexis Tilley 206-477-4589 alexis.tilley@kingcounty.gov
Department Coordinator
Melba Fleming 206-263-4066 melfleming@kingcounty.gov
Administrative Services Division & Director’s Office
Byron Williams 206-263-9568 byron.williams@kingcounty.gov

Assessment, Policy Development and Evaluation, Chronic Disease and Injury Prevention
Alvin Yang 206-263-2266 ayang@kingcounty.gov

Community Health Services
Cathleen Garcia 206-263-8593 cathleen.garcia@kingcounty.gov

Emergency Medical Services
Helen Chatalas 206-263-8560 helen.chatalas@kingcounty.gov

Environmental Health
Michael Perez 206-263-8638 mperez@kingcounty.gov

Jail Health Services
Michael Trinh 206-477-2338 mitrinh@kingcounty.gov

Prevention
Megan Menkveld 206-263-8120 mmenkveld@kingcounty.gov
Office of the Executive & Performance Strategy and Budget
Harriet Thrash-Killham 206-477-3513 harriette.thrash-killham@kingcounty.gov

Labor Relations
Megan Pedersen 206-263-2898 megan.pedersen@kingcounty.gov
Bus Operations
Jen Roper Gulsrud 206-263-3641 jropergulsrud@kingcounty.gov

Capital Division
Wynne Chau 206-263-8973 wynne.chau@kingcounty.gov

Employee Services
Maria Cabrales 206-263-8969 maria.cabrales@kingcounty.gov

Facilities
Renee Jacklin-Pool 206-263-5502 rjacklin@kingcounty.gov

General Managers Office & Finance and Administration
Willy Traub 206-263-0612 wtraub@kingcounty.gov

Marine
Sarah Stefano 206-477-3802 sara.stefano@kingcounty.gov

Mobility Division
Atama Anand 206-263-8863 aanand@kingcounty.gov

Rail Division
Bernice Mimms 206-903-7788 bernice.mimms@kingcounty.gov

Vehicle Maintenance
Lloyd Laigo 206-263-8089 llaigo@kingcounty.gov

Additional Assistance

Use Tax
Minh Tran 206-477-7565 mtran@kingcounty.gov
US Bank Fraud Department
800-523-9078

For Coordinator List updates or questions about the P-Card Program, please contact the P-Card team at p-cardteam@kingcounty.gov.

Contact Us

Phone: 206-263-9400

TTY Relay: 711

Fax: 206-296-7676

expand_less