Skip to main content
King County logo

See also: MWPAAC Executive Board.

 

Agency Representative Contact information
Alderwood Water and Wastewater District   Alternate: Larry Jones, Commissioner ljones@firegrove.com
425-743-4605
City of Algona   Pending update
City of Auburn   First Alternate: Bob Elwell, Sanitary Sewer Engineer relwell@auburnwa.gov
253-931-4008
Second Alternate: Lisa Tobin, Utilities Engineering Manager ltobin@auburnwa.gov
253-804-5062
City of Bellevue Brian Landau, Engineering Planning Manager blandau@bellevuewa.gov
425-452-4596
City of Black Diamond   Pending update
City of Bothell   Boyd Benson, Utilities and Development Services Manager boyd.benson@bothellwa.gov
425-806-6789
City of Brier   Pending update
City of Carnation   Pending update
Cedar River Water and Sewer District   Wes Jorgenson, Commissioner wjorgenson@crwsd.com
425-255-6370
Alternate: Mike Amburgey, General Manager mamburgey@crwsd.com
425-255-6370
Coal Creek Utility District   Steve Moye, Water/Sewer Technician smoye@ccud.org
425-235-9200
Alternate: Pam Martin, Commissioner pmartin@ccud.org
425-235-9200
Alternate:  Douglas Kunkel, Commissioner dkunkel@ccud.org
425-235-9200
Alternate:  Richard (Ric) Anderson, Commissioner randerson@ccud.org
425-235-9200
Cross Valley Water District   Mike Johnson, General Manager mjohnson@crossvalleywater.net
360-668-6766
First Alternate: W.E. (Skip) Schott, Commissioner 
warrens@crossvalleywater.net
360-668-6766 
Second Alternate: Dave Calvo, Field Operations Manager   davec@crossvalleywater.net
360-668-6766
Highlands Sewer District No representative appointed
City of Issaquah   Gary Schimek, Utilities Manager
garys@issaquahwa.gov
425-837-3426
Evan Brumfield, Environmental Science Assistant EvanB@issaquahwa.gov
425-837-3411
City of Kent   Pending update
City of Kirkland Josh Pantzke, Utility Manager
jpantzke@kirkland.wa.gov
425-587-3917
City of Lake Forest Park Neil Jensen, City Engineer njensen@ci.lake-forest-park.wa.us
206-368-5440
Lakehaven Water and Sewer District   Len Englund, Commissioner lenglund@lakehaven.org
253-852-0474

Alternate: Laura Belvin, Commissioner

lbelvin@hotmail.com
253-852-0474
City of Mercer Island Jason Kintner, Public Works Director/Chief of Operations
Jason.Kinter@mercergov.org
206-236-3620
First Alternate: Patrick Yamashita, City Engineer/Deputy Public Works Director (Capital & Engineering)
Patrick.yamashita@mercergov.org
206-236-3620
Second Alternate: Alaine Sommargren, Deputy Public Works Director (Operations)
Alaine.Sommargren@mercergov.org
206-236-3620
Midway Sewer District Vince Koester, Commissioner vince@midwaysewer.org 
206-824-4960
Muckleshoot Indian Tribe Pending update  
Northeast Sammamish Sewer District Paul Sentena, Commissioner paul@nesswd.org,
425-868-1144
First Alternate: Paul Robinett, Commissioner paulr@nesswd.org
425-868-1144
Second Alternate: Wayne DeMeester, Commissioner wayne@nesswd.org
425-868-1144
Third Alternate: Laura Keough, General Manager laura@nesswd.org
425-868-1144
Northshore Utility District Trudy Rolla, Commissioner trolla@nud.net
425-398-4400
Alternate: Al Nelson, General Manager anelson@nud.net
425-398-4428
Olympic View Water and Sewer District Lynne Danielson, General Manager lynned@ovwater.com
425-774-7769
Alternate: Lora Petso, Commissioner lpetso@ovwater.com
425-774-7769
City of Pacific   Pending update
City of Redmond Steve Hitch, Interim Engineering Manager
sjhitch@redmond.gov
425-556-2891
Alternate: Jeff Thompson
jthompson@redmond.gov
425-556-2891
City of Renton Joe Stowell, Wastewater Utility Manager
JStowell@RentonWA.gov
425-430-7212
First Alternate: Ron Straka, Utility Systems Director RStraka@RentonWA.gov
425-430-7239
Second Alternate: Ann Fowler AFowler@Rentonwa.gov
425-430-7211
Ronald Wastewater District   Wesley Brandon, Commissioner wbrandon@ronaldwastewater.org
206-546-2494
First Alternate: Gretchen Atkinson, Commissioner gatkinson@ronaldwastewater.org 
206-546-2494
Second Alternate: Laura Mork, Commissioner lmork@ronaldwastewater.org
206-546-2494
Sammamish Plateau Water and Sewer District

Mary Shustov, Commissioner

mary.shustov@spwater.org
425-295-3218
First alternate: Lloyd Warren  lloyd.warren@spwater.org
425-295-3218
Second Alternate: Tom Harman tom.harman@spwater.org
425-295-3218
City of Seattle Maria Coe, Manager, Rates & Financial Planning
maria.coe@seattle.gov
206-233-7905
Susan Saffery, Gov. Relations Director
susan.saffery@seattle.gov
206-684-8268
Skyway Water and Sewer District   Don Henry, Commissioner dhenrykids@comcast.net
206-772-7343
Alternate: Gary Schultz, Commissioner 206-772-7343
Soos Creek Water and Sewer District  Steve Pfaff, Commissioner spfaff@sooscreek.com
253-630-9900
Alternate: Ron Speer, District Manager
rspeer@sooscreek.com
253-630-9900
Southwest Suburban Sewer District   Bill Tracy, Commissioner billnancytracy@aol.com
206-244-9575
Alternate: Ronald Hall, General Manager ron.hall@swssd.com  
206-244-9575 x 1007
City of Tukwila Adib Altallah, Utilities Engineer Adib.Altallal@TukwilaWA.gov
206-240-0633 (m)
206-431-2441 (o)
Alternate: Bryan Still, Operations Manager Bryan.Still@TukwilaWA.gov
206-240-0633 (m)
206-431-2441 (o)
Valley View Sewer District   Pam Carter, Commissioner pamc@valleyviewsewer.org
206-242-3236
Alternate:  Michael J. West, Commissioner mikew@valvue.com
206-242-3236
Vashon Sewer District Pending update
Woodinville Water District   Jack Broyles Jr., Finance Manager jbroyles@woodinvillewater.com
425-487-4106
First Alternate: Tim Schriever, Commissioner
tschriever@woodinvillewater.com
425-487-4154
Second Alternate: Ed Cebron, Commissioner
ecebron@woodinvillewater.com
425-487-4151