Skip to main content

Airport Roundtable advisory board

The Airport Roundtable is an advisory board that makes recommendations to the airport's administrators, the King County Executive, and the King County Council. Its membership includes representatives of aviation-related businesses and communities interested in airport issues.

The Roundtable meets on the second Monday of each month. Meetings are held in person at the airport terminal as well as virtually on Zoom.

Conference Room 110
Airport Terminal Building
7277 Perimeter Rd. S.
Seattle, WA 98108
Zoom link for 2024 meetings:


Members: 18 voting, one non-voting (ex-officio)

Term length: Three years, two term maximum


  • Community representatives (ten seats)
  • Cargo operator representative
  • Small general aviation representative
  • Corporate aviation tenant representative
  • Boeing Company representative
  • Pilots' Association representative
  • Off-site business representative
  • Labor representatives (two seats)
  • Federal Aviation Administration representative (ex-officio)

Appointment process:

  1. Recruitment for vacancies, in alignment with King County Equity and Social Justice Strategic Plan
  2. King County Executive reviews application
  3. King County Executive appoints
  4. King County Council confirms

Roundtable Members

Current as of June 13, 2024

  • Erik Utter, Chair - Renton/Kent/South King County
  • Ali Lee, Vice Chair - Magnolia/North Seattle
  • Brian Algiers - Labor (SPEEA)
  • Dalan Angelo - Rainier Valley
  • Matt Hayes - At-large
  • Morgan Kaivo - Cargo (UPS)
  • Holly Krejci - Georgetown
  • Lisa Krober - Tukwila
  • Ed Lutgen - Labor (IAM District 751)
  • Eric Lynn - Pilots' Association
  • Mark McIntyre - Corporate Aviation
  • Ken Moninski - Off-site Business
  • Evan Nelson - Small General Aviation
  • Takashi Nelson - FAA (ex-officio)
  • Guido Perla - Unincorporated King County
  • Kelly Ronan-Hafner - West Seattle
  • Ryan Tomasich - Boeing Company
  • Vacant - Beacon Hill
  • Vacant - South Park