Skip to main content
Most King County offices will be closed on Monday, for Memorial Day.  
King County logo

2023 King County Councilmembers

2023 King County Councilmembers (from left): Peter von Reichbauer (District 7), Rod Dembowski (District 1), Girmay Zahilay (District 2), Vice Chair Jeanne Kohl-Welles (District 4), Chair Dave Upthegrove (District 5), Joe McDermott (District 8), Claudia Balducci (District 6), Sarah Perry (District 3), and (not pictured) Vice Chair Reagan Dunn (District 9).

Council News:

Sign up for Council email lists

Now you can get news and updates from King County Councilmembers via email or text message.

Manage your subscriptions

New subscribers

Enter your contact information below. If you wish to have both an email and wireless subscription, you will need to sign up twice, once with your email and once with your wireless number.

Current subscribers

To manage your preferences, enter your email or wireless number to view your account information.

Contact the Council
Main phone:
Relay: 711
Contact all 9 Councilmembers directly:
Click Here